Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Do you think black people have it better than Asian guys?

Yeah asians got it rough. Its still "ok" to make fun of them in the media, but lordy lordy don't insult a black dude. Don't worry, all asians know karate so thats cool i guess (just kidding)

No comments:

Post a Comment