Personally I disagree and feel that Luongo didn't play very well but where were the Sedins when it mattered? No where to be found. Where was the vaunted defense? Where was the lethal power play and gritty penalty kill? It wasn't all Luongos fault and it bothers me that people continue to pile the blame on him. I'm a Habs fan but I'm going to university in BC so I read all about the Canucks and it was a disappointing lose for them but they were clearly outplayed.
No comments:
Post a Comment